ENT
                                 
Public Feedback for Proposed Amendment

MODEL GST LAW(Download File in PDF)
Submit Opinion
opinion: it is to show that the vat return monthly or quarterly
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Please getting the problem solution not say only Under Consideration
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: SIR JO RECEIPTS HUME DEPARTMENT SE ISSUE HOTI HAI UNHE HUM DUBARA YADI NAKALNA CHAHE TO E SERVICES KE DWARA NIKAL SAKE AUR E RETURN MEIN EK HI TOKEN NO ISSUE HO CURRENT MEIN VAT KE LIYE EK AUR CST KE LIYE REVISED DUSRA ISSUE HOTA HAI JO KAFI CONFUSION HOTA HAI
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Pls do Correction in For Revised Return for example in Rturn by mistake sale or purchase amount fil wrongly then how to do correction in return
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: work without riswat corruption go work easily
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Sir You have deleted the link for e-return Registration in e-service Registration section Now how one can register for e-filing of returns The window available for login/registration is not working After filling for registration the message display the password sent to e-mail and mobile But it never reaches to email or mobile Earlier it was a easy task But now it seems that you are interested in making things difficult so that one has to go your office and pay for services
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: All type sales tax rebate form should be deleted
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: customer care service is very poor and very critical like lean and hungry
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: SIR, HAMNE MARCH-2016 KI RETUN FILE KI THHI JISKE ANNEXURE A PURA UPLOD NAHI HO PYA , ESKE BAD AAGE KE MONTH KI RETURN BHI FILE KR DI HAI BUT AB MACH-16 WALI RETUN REWISE NAHI HO RAHI, PLEASE MUGHE BTAYE KI HAM MARCH-16 KI RETURN REWISE
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: 13-14 ke vat refund hone ka kya processes hai es bare me adhikari nahi sun rahe hai
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: annexure not uploaded due to some problem in server from two days
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Sir my company registered under work contract than we will file return under regular sachem of particular project
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: E-PAYMENT USE IN NO PASSWORD SAME INCOME E-PAYMENT
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Sir I cannot upload required documents in eregistration facility since 19th july Please look into matter as soon as possible New tool is not working as far as document uploading is concerned
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: The Vat Return goes online yet we have to sent a hard copy of vat return to the department why why and another openion is , compounding is the one thing that should be applicable for all kind of trades business I think so if you consider this point where the department will be in future
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: UPCOMTAX Deptt has removed the mobile and telephone number of the officers form the SEARCH COMMERCIAL TAX OFFICER in the website IT IS DETERIORATION OF UPCOMTAX DEPARTMENT AS WELL AS U P GOVT- Madhukar Gupta Advocate
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Sir Please Ye jo DEEMD me case hote hai kya unko online sare document form 52A or 52 or 52B ke sath hi upload karke direct hi ni kiya ja sakta jaise Income Tax me return Process ho jata hai usi tarah kya UP VAT me nahi ho sakta jis se hm Vyapariyo ko sab Officer and Clerks ke harrisment se nijat mil sake
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: sir commercial tax bhadohi ke adhikariyo dwara bina vakalat nama ke munimo se millkar file ka kes kar de rahe hai aur bina vakalat namake sabhi prakar ke department se form de de rhe hai jisase ki kanun ka ulaghan horaha hai esko roka jay nyay ho
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: GST RETURN KA FORMET KAISA HOGA MONTHLY OR QUARTERLY
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: I think one Mobile No and One e mail ID should registered with more then 10 dealers
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: i just received new tin but not received e-services password agains apply through forget option but no mail or sms revived by me
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: in present online payment system a person can deposit tax online only for a current year but if he has to deposit previous year tax no option is available in menu to select previous year, it is full of harassment in manual mode to deposit tax ,the website is also not responsive,before making payment make registration etc
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: in amendment procedure the officer does not take any interest they make so much harassment of assessee,for a small amendment like commodity add or delete they take long time and wait for money,with less paper work it should be smoothly allowed in a fixed time and all amended certificate must be available in online mode for downloading, certificate must be signed digitally by the authorities,govt may charge fee for this facility
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: sir hm jo return file karte hae uska reference number toh mil jaata hae lekin next day vo return dikhayee nhi deti
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: KYA FUTURE MEIN BAHTI (TDF) BAND HO SAKTI H PLS REPLY
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: password is same for E - Return and E - Service
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: We are planing to take sales tax registration (WCT)in Utter Pradesh what will be the tax (Varanasi)
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: what status of unragisterd dealar,in model tax law only TAX INVOCE
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: UP State should launch special easy scheme for UPVAT / CST registration like wise service tax Registration in which self attested documents along with registration application are used to send by post Maximum number of registration will increase the sharing in GST funds from Center - Madhukar Gupta Adv
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Brick Kiln Assessee who adopted compounding scheme and paid full compounding tax for SY15-16 are not being issued form-38 in Ghaziabad
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: sir, e service,e-return,e-form,password is same
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Sales tax return status online , complete process of sales tax filing
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: sir i applied with pan GLPPS6640E for vate reg apllication no 160100e002327 this application canceled but when i am reappling application is not accepting
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: sir, 1-what will the position of stack holder in GST who have stock of 4 present 2- in appeal why 10 present demanded at the time of appeal, if do so than capital will be down and doing trading as well is more typical 3- limit of cases or hearing from one and half caror to ten carors should be of state authorities
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: very good work but some problem exp - 2 new email id and 2 new mobile number must in every new amendment
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: There should be an option of Accidental / Death Claim form and its documentation as every body is not aware about all this
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: SIR I HAVE ALREDY SUBMITED MY PAN CARD BUT STILL MASSAGE COMMING FOR UPDATION MAY PAN IS AGUPG9471F PROPRIETORSHIP FIRM
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Sir, Me janna chahta hu, ki first time e filling karne ke liye kya karna hoga , web site par
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: sir commercial tax bhadohi me bahut jada gadabari ho rahi hai ese roka jay kyo ki bina vakalatnama ke hi sab kam kar deya jaraha esse kanun ka ulaghan ho raha hai ese roka jai jisase nyay ho
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: all the password must be allotted by the main server in self mode and option of self retrieve the forget password must be given in GST in present local authorities make a lot of harassment of the assessee for return filing or form downloading or other services and the return form is very complicated in up vat it must be simplify
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: for obtain form to import goods from other sate for personal use like form 39 in up vat the application and fee must be filed online and it should be disposed off under time limit the form should generate in online mode and send to applicant email directly downlod from website
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: ARE TDF DECLARATION FORM IS CLOSED WHEN GST ESTABLISH IN 1ST APRIL 2017
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: For the help of department and to collect the revenue how we can help the department and how we can lodge the complaint against those people who are not giving vat to the govt
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: A shopkeeper in indira nagar lucknow has refused to provide me receipt please provide correspondence address of officers whom i can lodge my complaint with
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: maine new registration apply kiya hai aur meri sale purchase 50 lacs se kam hogi aur mai kewal uttar pradesh me hi business karunga to kiya iske liye koi affidavit format hai yadi hai to pls bataye
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: when I do registration then I found this massage that you are Registered for e-services with E-Mail Id satyamsteelworksgmailcom, And Mobile No 7843921329 Your Password is same as for but the process is not completed I request that this process change as soon as possiable
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: How to check the documents details which given at time of tin registration
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Form 38 validity within Delhi NCR Region should be for 3 Days
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: -
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: 2016
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: gitti
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Sir,Entrytax on hdpe/pp bags,fabric ,wef 3/6/16 iski jankari chahiye
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: UP Vat Department ki ghuskhori kab band hogi Koi action kyun nahi liya jaa raha ha senior officers k dwara
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Brick Kiln Assessee who adopted compounding scheme for SY15-16 are not being issued form-38 in Ghaziabad
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: AO are taking negative approach / thinking in the case of FY13-14 where selling dealer surrender his registration su-moto In the FY15-16 / FY16-17 IS THIS EASE IN DOING BUSINESS or ARE TAX OFFICERS ARE FRIENDLY BY DOING SO-Madhukar Gupta Adv
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: That e-Portal of Department provided only 6 to 7 hours time fOR import of goods from Baddi Solan Himachal Pradesh to Ghaziabad Too short time is given The fact is that in any way it is not possible to bring the goods within 6 to 7 hours from Baddi Solan to Himachal Pradesh There is some technical issue in the e-Portal of the Department Refer grievance no 311616300166- Madhukar Gupta Adv
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: UPVAT HQ LUCKNOW IS NOT GRANTING CHANGE OF BUSINESS PLACE IT HAS BECOME THE COMMON PHENOMENA AT UPVAT HQ LUCKNOW REFER COMPLAINT NO 311616300172 AND 311616500081 AND 311615500166 - Madhukar Gupta Adv
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: form 38 and form c , service tax can b used or not,
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: abc
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: how do assessment year 2012-2013 do appeal
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Why Form-39 is required, people spending hard earned money to buy items from different country/states and UP govt is levying additional taxes which is a huge burden on AAM AADMI, even more worse is to go to sale tax office to get it stamped as this facility is not available online, HORRIBLE, officials are enjoying and AAM AADMI is not getting his item due to this HORRIBLE STATUARY REQUIREMENT
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Vipin
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Vipin kumar
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Dear sir, WCT ka composition scheme ka assessment case karwane k liye form 38 or Form C se purchase kiye hue bill k alawa up unregistered purchase bill b chaiye hote h kya jabki total sale pr 4 percent wct cut rha h
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: hello if a dealer buys a capital good in may 2016 and since being defected is returned to the seller can the itc of buyer be reverssed on return of capital assett
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: It is requested to the sales tax department to provide EASE of doing business in its actual sense For this, you need to exempt new business from a mandatory FDR of Rs 25,000 and special exemptions for women entrepreneurs to promote them Further, the new firm registration form should be made completely online like that of Delhi sales tax department Plz take serious action in this respect
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: WHAT TAX ON GOODS IN GST
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: very good
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: what under consideration no any public reply it is by default under consideration kuch to solution do
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: what is the rate of tax on hardware
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: NO GST DETAILS ARE PROVIDED IN THE WEBSITE OF COMTAX UP NIC IN
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: great step to india economy growth for since july no corpation in gst model easy of doing business in india
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: This is worse than the worst website I have ever seen , Because I have been using the commercial website of both UP and Uttarakhand since Last Three Years but one thing I would like to say that I have never faced such a big problem like I have to face on the commercial site of UP Govt It remains close for Two to Three Days I am still facing the same problem the page which has been introduced for generating TDF is still out of work since 14/09/2016 This Site is a butch of shit
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: I LOST MY EPAYMENT PASSWORD AND Forget passward Detail and i cal many times your contact us no-0522 2721944 but any person not attend tmy cal
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Sir, I Have to complain of DC regarding bribe please provide me Mob No or e-mail id or suggest me for legal Notice
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: AAP KA JAVAB SIRF UNDER CONSIDERATION HI KYN HOTA HAI YADI JAVAB NAHI MALOOM TO TO LIKHIYA MALLOM KARE BATAUN GA AUR TIME DALIYA AUR FIR JAVAB BHI DIJAYA
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: DEAR SIR AAJ DINAK 21/10/2016 SE JO EMAIL ID PAN AND MOBILE NO KE UPDATION KI BAT HAI VIBHAG DWARA BAHUT PARESAAN KIYTA JA RAHA HAI AUR VYAPARI AND ADVOCATE KO BAHUT DIKKAT KA SAMANA KARNE PAD RAHA HAI ISLIYE AAP COMTAX SITE PER AISA OPTION DE TAKI SAB APNI EMAILID PAN AND MOBILE NO UPDATE KER SAKE KISE KO VIBHAG KE CHAKER NE LAGANE PADE
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: i want to ask that all question are putting up but department answer is that under construction have u a answer of all these question or not if not so kindly close this public opinion option
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: sir MY TIN IS 09912708178 I HAVE LOGING E-PAYMENT USE IN NO PASSWORD AND I HAVE LOSS MY E PAYMENT PASSWORD SO PLEASE SIR RESET MY E PAYMENT PASSWORD IMMEDIATELTY
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: I am being harassed by Commercial Tax Dept in Shamli I belong to punjab I sent a truck to bihar but it was impounded by officer 18days back and he is not allowing my appeal to pass through what should i do can anybody help me i m forced to pay them
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Procedure to fill E- Return of UP Entry Tax
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: all the answers arecorrect in my opinion
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: IF YOU CAN OPEN A BANK BRANCH IN ALL COMMERCIAL TAX OFFICE
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: GST LAW IS BEST IN THE WORLD
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: GST LAW IS BEST IN THE WORLD
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: respected commission all of up this site is problem in amendment please solve it
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Website sometimes misbehaves while uploading e-returns kindly fix the bugs
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: 1 April 2017 Se Jab GST Lagu Hoga To GST (CGST, SGST) Ko Kaise Lagana Hai Is Ke Liye Yadi Aapka Vibhag Accountant Ko Traning De To Jyada Behtar Hoga Jisse Sabhi Logo Samaj Me AA Jayga Kynki Accountant Hi Is Per Kam Karte Hai
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: GST REGISTRATION AUR RETURN KA FORMET KAISA HOGA MONTHLY OR QUARTERLY
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: GST REGISTRATION AUR RETURN KA FORMET KAISA HOGA
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: mai ye janana chahata hu ki jab maine registration karaya tha to mail id aur mobile number adv ji ka pada tha ab mai use kaise change kara sakata hu
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: why the department could not handover the inquiry to EOW in a multi crore scame at ghaziabad comm tax , khand 17, gzb
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Staff is very corrupt, not ready to do a single work without money, most corrupt department I have ever seen in my life
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: sidhbali traders
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Till date not received Provisional ID and Password Please help
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: GST LINK Not Work After Paswad Change,
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: advocate
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: what is last date of GST migration
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Sir ji meri mail id par abhi tak provisional id and password abhi tak nahi aya hai aur na hi department se mila hai mera tin no 096001276930 hai
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: My Client Is Registered Under Up Vat Act Firm Name Is Sunrise Trading House TIN No 09160603378 User Id For GST Registration is 09AKVPK7332E1ZS And Password is 684527900 The Password Is In 9 Digit It should be in 10 Digit and in alpha numaric System The Password Is Wrong so i cant not login for GST Registration My Mobile No is 9897892553 Thanks Gaurav Gupta
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: how get i GST login ID and PAS
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: tax deposit online facility available all national banks government and private bank
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: reg
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: We have received provisional Id of M/s Sanspareils greenlands pvt ltd Meerut but which is showing pan details of our director Sri TN Anand pan no ACAPA1355N we whould request you to kindly correct the pan details of M/s Sanspareils greenlands pvt ltd is AACCS2788N thanking you
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: sir, filling date of birth and date of registration takes very long time we have to go 40-50 years back pl make it like PAN
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: TREEP SEAT
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: DSC CERTIFICATE IS NOT UPLOADED IN GSTN REGISTRATION BUT PTOFILE IS 100 PERCENT OK AND HELPLINE NO IS NO RESPONSE
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: A shopkeeper in Indira Nagar has refused to provide me receipt, please provide contact details for lodging complaint
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: form 24 file na karne pr agar kardata pr2000/ki arth dand lagaya ja sakta hai to adhikari ko passward na dene pr kitna laga sakte hai
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: how to cancellation online c form
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: WHAT ID FDR FOR BUSINESS SETUP IN WHOSE NAME FDR IS CREATED WHAT IS PROCEDURE OF BUSINESS REGISTRATION FOR CST AND STATE
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: CANCELLATION OF FORM-38(ROAD PERMIT) SHOULD BE ON LINE
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: PLZ INCREASE THE TIME FOR GST ENROLLMENT PROVISIONAL ID AND PASSWORD IS NOT PROVIDED BY OFFICER
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: when we contact customer care they talk in a poor manner
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: up to now not recived provnigal id or password
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Sir, I am unable to submit my details in GST portal due to bad health, now what to do How can I submit my details in GST portal
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: your e verification by adhar is not provided in gst site
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: i want to change my mail id and pasword, i was filleng my returns from some one els, now he is not gevivng me pasword nor mail id to change pasword pls help me how can i do
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Sir, please inform us that the goods loaded alongwith supporting documents like invoice,challan,consignment note, copies of transit declaration issued from jharkhand, bihar and uttar pradesh and relevent waybill from delhi can be detained / seized and demanded penalty or security
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: pls New TIN grant as soon & certificate send on mail kyonki jb dealer ko tin jaldi mil jayega t purchase & sale start kr dega tbhi hi com tax ko tax me increse hoga sir
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: data porting started very early about 10 p m so due to that annual return could not filing this is happening many many times however time provided by department is 12 p m
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: please extend date of filing vat annual return form 52 2015-2016
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: THE best MODEL GST LAW
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: UPVAT RATE LIST UPDATE
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: FIRM
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: jksdgakjdsgjjksdashsjkassshskassdbsjksdass
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: dev tradderes
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Sir Kya GST Lagne se UP ki Bahti Band ho jayegi ya nahi please reply
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Although site of the department is good but we do not find a link to varify depatmental forms generated through the site A link would help to check tendering forged forms to suppliers etc
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: a
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: jab bhi regitration karea commodity khulti hi nhi h
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Sir we are facing problem for E Return com web site Tin No-09689004542
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: I have applied for my VAT registration certificate more than 15 days ago along with Rs 100 fee, TIN 09745700301 how can I get it for GST registration
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: e certificate
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: DEAR SIR PLEASE PROVIDE ME COMMODITY CODE OF CYLINDRICAL VERTICAL WATE STORAGE TANK
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: sir I would like to say that in GST state limit see turnover Rs 1 caror 50 lac what is that resone
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: SIR MY E- PAYMENT PASSWORD NOT OPEN TIN NO 09332806105 Pl help me
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: obc
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: one more option for cancel of form-38 in dealers portal
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Sir proprietor ke deth ho gaye hai tin no wahe raha unka son us tin no ka proprietor ho gaya hai provisnal id aur password mujhe prapt hai per provisnal id ke letter me jinke deth ho gaye hai unhi ka pan no aur name hai gst enrolment me ragestration karu ya na karu
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: MAINPURI BEWAR HEAD OFFICER LAST 4 DAY SE ABPSENT H PLEASE TELL ME HOW WILL WORK IN MAINPURI BEWAR BRANCH KA
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: PLZ MAKE E PAYMENT SITE SECURE AND MAKE IT BETTER FOR BEST PERFORMANCE I PAID FOR CHALLAN BUT IT WAS SHOWING AN ERROR BUT MY ACCOUNT HAS BEEN DEBITED FOR A SUM OF RS 1000 AND I AM STILL WAITING FOR CHALLAN RECEIPT
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Kanpur, 25-Feb-17, I have purchased a Hard Disk from Western Digtal and it needs a replacement right now under warranty and they are asking me get From 39 from my local sales tax office and I have no time for doing that it is very frustrating there should an online procedure of getting this done Please consider
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: SIR AGAR MERA ASSISTMENT NAHI HO PA RAHA H OR ASSISTMENT OFFICER K DWARA MUJHE PRASHEN KIYA JA RAHA H TUB MUJHE KAHA COMPLAIN KERNE H KOI MAIL ID OR PH NUMBER DE PLS
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: The GST server is not geared to take load of the migration application,it is down most of the times, when I submit application for migration using E sign, the server comes back to the same screen,OTP does is not received and most of the time it Show System Error, it is better to upgrade the system,god knows what will happen when GST will be applicable
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: The GST server is not geared to take load of the migration application,it is down most of the times, when I submit application for migration using E sign, the server comes back to the same screen,OTP does is not received and most of the time it Show System Error, it is better to upgrade the system,god knows what will happen when GST will be applicable
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: sir kardata jab apke deptt me new Registration aur Amendment ke liye apply karta hai t Tin va Certificate milne me kyon itna time lag jata h isko ur saral banaya jaye jis se kardata ko asan ho aur vibhag ka labh ho pls jaldi dur kiya jaye
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: SIR jai hind
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: i have to do some correction in my submitted forms on gst to receive OTP on mobile but portal is not allowing me to do corrections over submitted forms,What should i do
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: PLEASE OPERATE ALL THE E-SERVICES LIKE- E-RETURN, E-SANCHARAN, E-AMENDMENT, E-TAX PAYMENT, E-FORMS ETC BY SINGLE WINDOW AND SINGLE PASSWORD
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: PLEASE OPERATE E-TAX PAYMENT SERVICE TO ALL THE DEALERS DIRECTLY, WITHOUT ANY LOGIN REQUIREMENT
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Our queri is regarding GST registration
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: up commercial site note proper work like mp rajasthan site please handle work by tata consultancy
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Sir, can i digitally signed form C issued to vendors
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Dear sir,Due to some mistake a wrong excel file have been uploaded on your website for downloading of FORM C and its generated a wrong formYou are requested to please cancel the same to enable us to generate the correct form,Please sir,Take it on urgent basis form c no is Serial No 09081626063706 date 22/08/2016
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: website not working properly otp are not generated
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion:
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: I hope it will like a Income tax and all the notice and assessment of case will be one of the control centre and payment and refund must be online
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: IS IT POSSIBLE TO DO PAPERLESS WORKING IN COMMERCIAL TAX DEPARTMENT
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Dear sir, I had filled upvat return with Digital singnature, I will have to submitted hard copy of Acknoledgement of E-return or not
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: How to generate form C when we purchase from Jammu And Kashmir because basic price is given and CST tax zero as per government rebate / Your website for form C is not accepting excel file because we mentioning tax zero/ Please provide us help to generate form C because form 38 is generated by you
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: sir sales tax office me kam nahi hota hai form 38 nahi dete to kya karu 5 ki requer hai to 1 denge
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: sir, ghaziabad sale tax office maie hum dealer bohat pareshan hai koil bhe rasid katne wala 11 baje se pahele nahi ata hai bina paise rasid nahi kakti hai,
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: ordr
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Many Dealer reissue invoice when not caught by any moble squad etc, e way bill must be used in transit for goods value more than Rs 50000
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Department Should Provide Their Billing service at the time of registration
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Kindly Open GST Portal For one week to digitally sign and migrate into GST our digitally recieved late
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: We did amendment in UPVAT and CST of our some of clients However, our clients did not receive registration certificates through emails after approval of amendment ACs are also not giving satisfactory answers in this regards
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: GST portal is not being opening from few days Can u forward this info to authorities
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: tin no
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Sir, is it mandatory to mention our TIN number on export invoice even though mentioning IE code of us
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Vipin kumar
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Please use the SMS Verification system from mobile for Password Reset
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: I have still not received GST Provisional User Id and Passward from the department my Tin No 09142801754 M/S Victory pls send me the same at the earliest thanks
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: how to farm registration online
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Sir, we are facing view problems when we issued Form K there is no view option before save the form so, if view option is added before save option then zero percent chance for mistake so, i will be thankful to added view option before save option in form K for Sugar mills
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: DEPORTMENT ISSUE GST ID PASS WARD NOT WORKING
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: please user id and password for data migration of dealers uploded in comtax site
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: I HOPE THAT GST DO GOOD WORK FOR DEALERS ND STOP IN DEPARTMENT CORUPTION
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: we have covered under single PAN Multiple Unit in a state and we had received provisional id password after that we had migrated it into new user id and password, but at the time of uploading of documents, this user id password not open and showing your provisional ID has been cancelled, kindly contact to concern department Kindly guide us on this matter
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: SIR JI KYA GST MAI TRADING WALE VYAPARIYO DWARA INVOICE MAI TAX LAGAYA JAYEGA YA NHI ISKA PURTAH KAI SATH JANKARI UPLADHYA JALD SAI JALD KARWAYA JAYE
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: THE GST AUDIT POWER MUST BE LIE WITH TAX ADVOCATES BECAUSE IT IS QUITE DIFFERENT FROM TAX AUDIT
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: aapke dwara jo e-notice aur e-order ki prakriya suru ki gayee hai un e-notice aur e-order ko vyapari ke naam ya TIN ke sath email per diya jaye taki un advocates ko, jinke dwara apni email ID di gayee hai unhe ye pata chal sake ki jo e-notice aayee hai wo kis vyapari se sambandhit hai kyoki abhi bhi 1 email kai TIN per chal rahi hai kripya aisi e-notice per tin ya vyapari kaa name dene ki kripa kare taki Advocate ko ye pata chal sake ki notice kiski hai aur wo us per karyawahi kara sake
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: sir maine apne waed-10 noida se apni prvisinal GST id li or new id or password banaya uske kuch din baad open kiya to vo id password cancel bta rha hai GST custmer care or department kuch ni sunta kai baar kha hai application v de di help me
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: how to calculate sale tax liability for Civil contractor, Labour Contractor, Work contractor there are different liability shown by sale tax officers
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Under Consideration
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: VAT KA QTERLY RETRUN ONLINE AS AS INCOMETAX RETURN KI TARAH FILL HONA MANGTA HAI
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: i m a taxation consultant i m facing a problem while uploading Form 52 at 10 pm data porting started now who will be responsible for late filing of form 52
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: ky hai GST please describe me detaile
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Good Taxation Policy of Central Government i am agree that
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Need clarification for Applicability of Form 21 for interstate transactions like sale, stock transfer, jobwork etc
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: May I gate tin itself kindly gives link for downloading and uploading form
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: how could i online download my order u/s 28(2)(i) of tin no 09109102375 for tax period of 2013-2014
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Dear Sir, Can any school sell private publishers books through their school which are over priced and mode of payment accepted only through cash They do not give any proper invoice or accept payment through any other mode except cash This is in regards to St Teresa School Ghaziabad
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: I have filled and submitted all form on gst portal correctly 2times but it is being rejected all the times i did it,why thats so
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: vat
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: sir, until date you have not solved any query only aws Under Consideration to ye facility only dekhne ke kiye bani h kya
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: GST is super and uncredible for new india plan
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: my question is that during registration we are submitting bank guarantee bank is asking for bank account no and ifsc code of the department Lucknow sec-21 for the bank requirement
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: mere tin no me on line registraion me mera PAN NO galat hai use kaise sudhare
Department Reply: Under Consideration

Proposed Amendment in the Uttar Pradesh VAT Act, (Download File in PDF)
Submit Opinion
opinion: With reference to the amendment related to the trip sheet it is welcome step Please provide offline tool for thie facility so that transporters can easily fill the data
Department Reply: The department will work on it.
opinion: there must option to view return deposited and make efilling easy and password generation , thank you
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: no correction in C form After genratation so please help me
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Kindly provide one hour training to new assessees/ registered dealers to enable them to file their returns online without the help of any intermediary , this training can be scheduled and advertised prominently each week, during office
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Option of Cancellation of form 38 generated online should be there alteast for companies registered under Corporate Circle
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: tools for e-filling of form 52B is not working properly
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: 1st Question - Online downloaded E-Sancharan Form-38 has to submit to the Sector office or not 2nd Question If we have downloaded form-38 but we have found some mistake after download in Form How can we cancel it
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: MERI RAI YAH HAI KI REGISTRATION KE TIME PER DOCUMENT KI MINIMUM REQUIREMENT HO PRESENT AUR PERMANENT ADDRESS PROOF MEIN AADHAAR CARD / PASSPORT VOITER ID CARD KO BHI SAMILE KIYA JAYE KYU KI AUR DEPARTMENT MEIN BHI IN DOCUMENT KO ADDRESS PROFF MEIN CONSIDER KIYA JATA HAI
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Registration process be made more easy just like Service Tax and Excise and SIB should be made more strong so that no body can think about evasion of tax or mal-functioning in tax matters
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: If surveying officer / AO finds any sort-comings in registration process, they should help the applicant instead of suspension / rejection of registration It will reduce the suspension / rejection rate of new registration
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: for the compounding under Sec 6 of VAT ACT trader no e-retrun option pls e-retrun for the above trader
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Securely Online Payment of Vat, CST etc should be available, we are unable to pay tax online safely
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: in E sancharan 38, name of item should be blank, it shall be fill by dealer same as bill no date amout
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: KYA YE TRANSIT PASS KABHI BAND HO JAYNGE JISASE TRUCK BALO KO PROBLAM NA HO BAHUT TIME KHARAB HOTA HAI
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: there is no time frame is provided for hearing of an appeal and disposal of it, even acceptance on early fixation is depend on officer will, this way it gives right of blackmailing,,,please make some rules regarding acceptance and disposal --- a citzen charter
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Cell phones of MRP less that 10000 are under category of 4 percent, does that mean retailers charging 14 and half percent is unfair business practice
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: meri yahi rai ki e-sancharan limit samapt kar diya jay registration ke bad e-sancharan karane ke liye anumati de di jay jaisa ki mp state me hai
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Respected Sir here is bad behave with business man and they mentally harassment for cash by clerks dist commercial tax department balrampur
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: ALL PASSWORD SHOULD BE ONE PASSWORD OF TIN NO AND PASSWORD SHOULD BE SENT WHEN GRANT TIN
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Sir, there should be regular tranning sessions for Advocates to work with e-facilites as well as to get updates and have some recommendation during any ammendments taken by department especially Advocates from city like Gonda so that it will be more easy to comply and understand the actual necessity and objective of any amendment Moreover as we all know GST is going to come in force in coming period so advocates should also get classes to understand provisions of upcoming act
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: dealer faces many problem regarding form 38 as short distance many times lorry has broke down and validity of period had been lapsed Please give any option for form 38 date changed
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: sir, the department reply of every opinion is UNDER CONSIDERATION Why it is so
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: I want to know where is the vat department for Noida sector 104 there is no address mentioned in web site
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Design and Developed by National Informatics Centre (UPState Unit) - the IT Support professionals
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: SIR, PLEASE UPDATE LINK FOR E-FILING REGISTRATION
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: most corrupted department of up
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: The facility to view the Annexure B related to the dealer to get informed about any bills uploaded by any dealer in his TIN
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: After downloading Form 38, If vendor cancell the same bill and dealer not use that form then How we can cancell that downloaded Form 38
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Sir, provide the facility to check the details of sale and purchase with other dealers so that we could also check the correctness of details filled by other dealers
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: these dealer RR ENTERPRISES Proprietor Ekta Tyagi is a big time Cheater they are carrying on fake business Their main business is CHEATING innocent BUYERS who buy goods from them by putting TRUST in them They are Fraudster and scamster doing online scam and Delivering fake/duplicate goods after taking money from buyers On complaining they are threatening of dire consequences Sir I have been also cheated today by these Dealer from Noida Sir I request you to thorougly INVESTIGATE this Dealer
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Sir Return Filing Karta samay Digital Signature Hang Ho jata hai please the gudie
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: KERDATA YADI ADDRESS CHANGE KERTA HAI JISME ZONE CHANGE HOTA HAI US APPLICATION KO COMMISSIONER OFFICE BHEJNE KI KOI AVAESHKTA NAHI HONI CHAHIYE KYUKI SABHI APPLICATION JAB ONLINE CHALI JATI HAI TAB SPEEDPOST SE BHEJNE KI KOI JARURAT NAHI HONI CHAHIYE, ISSE LOCAL WORKING M KAFI VILAMB HOTA HAI, AUR KERDATA KA BUSINESS ROOK JATA HAI
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: ABC
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: sir please activate the e-return password generation link for new user e-return password generation
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: required advance tax increased for coal and sand
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Please update the notification and circulars of entry tax and cst
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Please getting the problem solution not say only Under Consideration
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: DUE DATE TO DEPOSIT THE TAX AND FILLING DATE OF THE RETURN MUST BE SEPARATE , THERE ARE AT LEAST 15 DAYS DIFFERENCE
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: most corrupted department of up aligarh sector-12
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: it is requested to kindly involve all leading bank of Private Sector like Axis, ICICI, Yes other banks to deposit the tax challan online so that the taxpayer can easily timely deposit the challan
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: SIR JO RECEIPTS HUME DEPARTMENT SE ISSUE HOTI HAI UNHE HUM DUBARA YADI NAKALNA CHAHE TO E SERVICES KE DWARA NIKAL SAKE AUR E RETURN MEIN EK HI TOKEN NO ISSUE HO CURRENT MEIN VAT KE LIYE EK AUR CST KE LIYE REVISED DUSRA ISSUE HOTA HAI JO KAFI CONFUSION HOTA HAI
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: SIR JIN LOGON NE PAHLE APNI OPINION DI HAI AUR PHIR MAINE APNI OPINION DI SABHI MEIN SIRF UNDER CONSIDERATION HI REPLY AA RAHA HAI KYA MAIN JAAN SAKTA HU YE KAB COMPLETE RECTIFY HO JAYEGA YA SIRF UNDER CONSIDERATION HI RAHEGA
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: OUR EMAIL ID,MOBILE NUMBER REGISTERED IN E AMENDEMENT BUT OUR PASSWORD NOT SIMPLY GENERATED AND GETTING NOTHING IN TERMS OF RESPONSE FROM GHAZIABAD DEPARTMENT ,UP
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: e-return registration service is very difficult
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: SIR ONLINE E-RETURN KA LINK KYU SHOW NAHI KAR RAHA IS LINK SE AASANI SE E-RETURN KA PASWORD MIL JATA THA PLEASE ISE DOBARA CHALU KR DIJIYE
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Proper Answer not given in this Opinion Option so why this option commenced
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Website is down for online amendment since yesterday nobody is informing when it will be live
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Acknowledgement of Form C of Entry Tax monthly return not sown amount of rebate and amount of Entry tax collection from manufacture kindly correct the same
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: sir, kindly add an option in E-filing of return section to see the Sales Tax Deduction as the income tax shows tds amount in 26as, many sub contractors do work with contractors and contractors deduct the sales tax and issue form 31 but many times form 31 not received by the sub contractor so at the end of year they will not in the position to see the actual sales tax deduction by the contractors
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: mujhe death claim from comtaxup ki vebsite per kaha milega
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: as the department issue circular regarding not submitting E-payment challan at sales tax it should be same with E-sancharan form 38 as E-sancharan form 38 generated online such as e-payment so there should be no need to deposit e-sancharan form 38 in my opinion
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: As Form 52 and 24 is submitted online by the assessee, objection If any should be conveyed online ie by email and response or reply too should be accepted online, this will help small assessee who solely works and has no sufficient staff for his support
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: SIR SUMMERY FORM 38 AND FORM C FULL YEARS WHICH PRINT OUT PLZ DETALIS SUBMMIT ME THANKS
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: From last 1 month we are trying to download the Form f But the data is getting uploaded and generation of form is sucessfulbut at time of downloading balank screen is appearing Sevral mail and calls were made to helpline but till date problem is not resolved and taking help of helpline is also another task because first they will not lift phone or cut the phone put balmes on you
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: option of summary of returns filed during the assessment year is to be available in e service portal
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Sir,Please make sure that small manufacturers registered in Khadi and paying tax of 5 percentage should survive in GST
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: The survey on amendment of new branch should also be time barred at the officers end as they do not dispatch the survey letters to concerned sector officer timely and if the letters are dispatched no survey is taken by the survey officer for months therefore amendment of branches is always stuck up
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: What the procedure of commodity amendment in online form c downloading
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: kya bill genrate karata hu book no number type karna zaruru ha
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: actualy sales tax department me sab ristwatkhor bhare pade mai kisi se nahi darta hu
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: IRON (LOHA) ME TAX KI CHORI HO RAHI HE JHANSI JILA ME BINA BILL KE MALL BIK RAHA HA ADHIKARI KUCHHA NAHI KAHTE
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: LIST FOR Unregistered Dealer can deposit Registration fees Online
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: OUR E PAYMENT PROCESSING IS POOR TECHNIC UP VAT
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Sir, Rishvatkhori Departments Se Kuch Kam Hogi ki nahi hogi kabhi
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: sir, up main jo hdpe/pp fabric/bag per entrytax 3/6/16 se laga hai iske bare main jankari chahiye
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: What is the process to ammend online generated C form OR add addtional invoices
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: a/c d/c ki login pr hajaro amendment application pending padi rahti hai koi bhi adhikari un pr dhyan nahi deta jab tak un se anurodh na karo aese mai koi bhi kaary nahi ho pata ek adhikari ko alag se ye kam diya jaay ya adikari se pucha jaay ki kyo pending hai
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: it is very bad that on the last day the return uploading facility will closed at 10/02 pm before due time also pls give the proper time of working on site
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: sir pls give the easy process to generate the e service password for make the amendment of pan and other because when we generate the request form the department not work in time to send the password ultimately liabilities goes on dealer
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: how to verify online Form C on Uttar pradesh Sales tax website (www tradetax up nic in)
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: solar energy divises parts me solar baitry ,pol ,Wire Tax karmukt Hai Ya Taxable hai batane ki kripa kare
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: DEPOSITED RAGESTAION FEE LIST OF UNREGSTER DEALER SHOW ON WEBSITE
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: Cerifacate
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: WHAT IS YOUR ACTION IN CASE YOU PROVIDE WRONG PASSWORD WITH PROVISIONAL ID TO WHOM I CONTACT TO REFORM IT DUE DC LEVEL OFFICER IS ALSO SHOWING HIS HELPLESSNESS
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: how to get tin number and how much time it will take to get tin no and what is documents require for the same
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: sir me e amendment ke liye passwort sent karta hu to likhaker ata hai ki sent your e mail id and mobile no lekin proprietor ke pass password nahi pahuch pata hai reason bata dijiye
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: sir mujse mobile sqt agra 6-4 k commisner boolte hai ki mujko pese nahi doge to m tumhari ghadi ko office le aayunga ok sir m office m ragistor claent hu sir plz help
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: DEAR SIR MAINE SALE TAX ME REGISTRATION KE LI APPLY KIYA THA BUT MERA APPLICATION REJECT HO GYA KYUKI AAPKE AC JI NE PAISA MAGA OR MAINE NHI DIYA AB MUJHE KYA ACTION LENA CHAHIY
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: DEAR SIR I WANTS REGISTRATION NUMBER FOR MY SERVICE PROVIDER UNIT (TIN NUMBER OR GST NUMBER)
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: received provisional id but showing in valid 09afhpg3594f1zb
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: not received gst id
Department Reply: Under Consideration
opinion: sir meri mother ke medical certificate dc gzb sighn nahi kar rahe hai hume bahut paresani hoti
Department Reply: Under Consideration